Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Slideshow
headerslider
For the Love of the Ride.
HomeCancelling a Ride Registration

Cancelling a Ride Registration

How-To Cancel Your Registration for Rides

  • Members Only:  Log into your website account. 
  • Hover over your name in the upper right corner of your screen and choose PROFILE.
  • Inside your profile, choose "Event History".
  • You will now see a list of rides/events you have registered for.
  • To the right of the registration you desire to cancel, click on the trashcan to unregister.
  • Verify you are no longer register for that ride by going into the ride posting on the ride calendar.  you should no longer see your name listed on the registrant list.

When cancelling a ride registration, please keep in mind to do it as soon as possible.  It helps ride leaders to know they should not expect you and this will prevent them from waiting unnecessarily, holding up the rest of the group.



© 2018 Premier Bicycle Club